Welcome to Luther Book Shop

563-387-1036 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Saturday, October 19
CLOSED

Saturday, October 26
10:30am-3:00pm

Saturday, November 2
10:30am-3:30pm 

Sunday, November 3
11:00am-1:30pm

Saturday, November 9
10:30am-3:00pm

Saturday, November 16
10:30am-1:30pm

Saturday, November 23
10:30am-1:30pm

November 28-December 1
CLOSED

Thursday, December 5         CAL
8:45am-5:30pm

Friday, December 6              CAL
8:45am-9:30pm

Saturday, December 7         CAL
10:00am-7:30pm

Sunday, December 8             CAL
10:00am-2:30pm

Wednesday, December 11    Christmas in the Union
8:45am-6:00pm

Satruday, December 14
10:30am-1:30pm

Monday, December 16          Night in the Union Student Party
9:00pm-10:30pm

Saturday, December 21
CLOSED

December 23-January 1st
CLOSED