Welcome to Luther Book Shop

563-387-1036 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Saturday, January 25
10:30 am- 1:30 pm

Saturday, February 1
CLOSED

Saturday, February 8
10:30 am- 1:30 pm

Saturday, February 15
10:30 am- 1:30 pm

Saturday, February 22
10:30 am- 3:30 pm

Saturday, February 29
10:30 am-3:30 pm

Saturday, March 7
10:30 am- 1:30 pm

Saturday, March 14
10:30 am- 1:30 pm

Saturday, March 21
CLOSED

Saturday, March 28
CLOSED

Saturday, April 4
10:30 am- 1:30 pm

Friday, April 10th
CLOSED

Saturday, April 11
CLOSED

Saturday, April 18
CLOSED

Saturday, April 25
10:30 am- 1:30 pm

Saturday, May 2
10:30 am- 1:30 pm

Saturday, May 9
(more to come)

Saturday, May 16
10:30 am- 1:30 pm

Saturday, May 23
10:00 am- 5:00 pm

Sunday, May 24
7:30 am-1:30 pm

Monday, May 25
CLOSED

May 26-29
Store closed for inventory