Student Ensembles

Celebrate 150 Years With Luther Cd

Our Price:
Orders placed Monday-Friday by noon will ship same day.
qty $3.00

Product Description

Conductor: Allen Hightower
Track list: Luther Mass
1. Kyrie
2. Gloria
3. Credo
4. Sanctus
5. Agnus Dei
Lord nelson Mass
6. Kyrie
7. Gloria
8. Qui tollis
9. Quoniam tu solus
10. Credo
11. Et incarnatus est
12. Et resurrexit
13. Sanctus
14. Benedictus
15. Agnus Dei
16. Dona nobis pacem
Shipping and handling is $3.50 item with a maximum shipping of $10.50.

Tell a Friend » Email/Text Message

Email To A Friend

Verification Code

Enter the verification code as it is shown in the image above.


Text To A Friend


Rate this »