Christmas At Luther 2013 Cd

Our Price:
Please check back

Product Description

32nd annual Christmas at Luther 2013: Full of Grace and Truth.
Conductors: Allen Hightower, Andrew Last, Jennaya Robison
Gregory Peterson, Daniel Baldwin and Linda Martin
Track list includes:
1) And the World Became Flesh
2) O Day Full of Grace
3) Oba Ti De-Collegiate Choir
4) Gloria Dios
5) Gabriel's Oboe
6) Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
7) How Great Our Joy
8) And Every Stone Shall Cry
9) And Suddenly
10) Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
11) How Lovely is They Dwelling Place
12) Guadette
13) Christmas in the Straw
14) Midnight Clear
15) In the Bleak Midwinter
16) "Troika"
(17) Climb to the Top of the Highest Mountain
(18) Paean on Divinium Mysterium
(19) And Then Shall Your Light Break Forth
Shipping and handling is $3.00 per CD with a maximum charge of $10.00.

Tell a Friend » Email/Text Message

Email To A Friend

Verification Code

Enter the verification code as it is shown in the image above.


Text To A Friend


Rate this »