Closed Saturday, March 25

Open Saturday, April 1  (Reformation Weekend)
10:00am-5:30pm

Open Saturday, April 8
10:30am-1:30pm

Closed Saturday, April 15

Open Saturday, April 22
10:30am-1:30pm

Open Saturday, April 29
10:30am-1:30pm

Open Saturday, May 6    (ROAD)
10:00am-4:00pm

Open Saturday, May 13
11:00am-5:00pm

Open Saturday, May 20  (Commencement Weekend)
10:00am-5:00pm

Open Sunday, May 21     (Commencement)
8:00am-1:30pm

Open Monday, May 22
8:45am-4:45pm

Closed Tuesday, May 23-Monday, May 29



advertisements